Tennis News
The Official Tennis Newswire



ATP World Tour Finals Sunday Men's Tennis Results
     
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 

2012 Daily Tennis News Wire -
ATP World Tour Finals

London, England



RESULTS FOR SUNDAY, 11 NOVEMBER 2012

Singles - Semi-finals
[1] N Djokovic (SRB) d [6] J del Potro (ARG) 46 63 62
[2] R Federer (SUI) d [3] A Murray (GBR) 76(5) 62

Doubles - Semi-finals
[5] M Bhupathi (IND) / R Bopanna (IND) d [3] L Paes (IND) / R Stepanek (CZE) 46 61 12-10 - saved 1 M.P.
[6] M Granollers (ESP) / M Lopez (ESP) d [8] J Marray (GBR) / F Nielsen (DEN) 64 63



Monday, 12 November Doubles at 6 PM GMT/1 PM ET; Singles at 8 PM GMT/3 PM ET

Bhupathi/Bopanna vs Granollers/Lopez
Djokovic vs Federer
Six-time champion Roger Federer takes a 16-12 FedEx ATP Head 2 Head record into Monday's title match against World No. 1 Novak Djokovic.






 

Copyright 2012 Daily Tennis News Wire. All rights reserved. www.dailytennis.com